Foods Alive - Allergen Statement
All Foods Alive products are manufactured in our own dedicated facility on our own dedicated equipment.

Do Foods Alive products contain?

Genetically Modified Organisms (GMO's): No, for more info, click here

Wheat: No

Gluten: No

Corn: No

Animal products: (including milk, dairy, eggs, fish, shellfish, etc...): No

Soy: We only make one (1) product that contains soy, our Original Flax Cracker. It contains less than 1% Bragg Liquid Amino’s. This ingredient is a fermented soy sauce that is NON-GMO Project Verified and Gluten Free. Many of you may have heard of this company and use their products already. Their website is www.bragg.com.

Nuts: We currently only offer one (1) nut product. Wild Jungle Peanuts. (*It is likely that we will offer other nuts, including cashews, almonds, pecans and walnuts, in the future.)

If you have any questions or would like any additional information, please contact us.